Anne of Green Gables - Complete Collection - L.M. Montgomery

Anne of Green Gables - Complete Collection

By L.M. Montgomery

  • Release Date: 2017-07-01
  • Genre: Fiction
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 18 Ratings)


Anne of Green Gables was an immediate success following its publication in 1908. Anne, an orphaned girl, gave author Lucy Maud Montgomery a huge international following. The first novel was followed by a series of sequels with Anne as the central character, all of which are included in this volume. Titles included are:

Anne of Green Gables (1908)
Anne of Avonlea (1909)
Anne of the Island (1915)
Anne of Windy Poplars (1936)
Anne's House of Dreams (1917)
Anne of Ingleside (1939)
Rainbow Valley (1919)
Rilla of Ingleside (1921)