A Wedding in Cornwall (Books 1-6) - Laura Briggs

A Wedding in Cornwall (Books 1-6)

By Laura Briggs

  • Release Date: 2017-09-08
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
5 Score: 5 (From 9 Ratings)


The first six novellas in the UK bestselling series A Wedding in Cornwall are now available in one collection! Follow the adventures of American event planner Julianne Morgen, who finds herself swept away by a sudden career opportunity at a beautiful Cornish estate. Planning everything from celebrity weddings to baking contests, and entangled romantically with the handsome Poldark-esque gardener Matthew Rose, Julianne's life is filled with friends, fun, and romance as she discovers her place in a quiet Cornish village.

This collection contains A Wedding in Cornwall, A Christmas in Cornwall, A Cottage in Cornwall, A Manor in Cornwall, A Bake Off in Cornwall, and A Castle in Cornwall. Exclusive bonus materials from Book 1 are also included.