Vegas Knights Box Set - Bella Love-Wins & Shiloh Walker

Vegas Knights Box Set

By Bella Love-Wins & Shiloh Walker

  • Release Date: 2018-03-17
  • Genre: Contemporary


From USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Bella Love-Wins, and bestselling author Shiloh Walker comes a dark, emotional contemporary romance series. Vegas Knights Box Set includes Ruin Me, Risk Me, and Rule You.


I should know to keep my guard up when this dark, damaged stranger saves me.
But I don't.

His tortured soul draws me in for one hot, sinful Vegas night.

Then I learn what he is. 

An irresistible liar.

I should back off, but it's already too late.

I've fallen for the one man who'll ruin me.


I was ready to run when I fell in love with him.

He freed me.

Took my pain away.

Rid me of my hate.

And just when I thought the light was back in my life for good, it was gone.

One innocent act to escape forced our families onto a collision course.

I thought his love was forever.

But people like us never got lifetimes of happiness.

We didn’t get happily ever afters.

Our fairy tale was cursed right from the start.

Our tragedy was just beginning.


I like ice in my whiskey and virgins on their knees.

Aside from my whiskey collection and back alley brawling, virgins are my secret guilty pleasure. People can judge me all they want, but I don't care. Not when I was the street rat they walked by with their noses turned up. Not when I had to talk with my fists to stay alive.

My life on the streets made me what I am today.
A sadistic bastard.
It all plays out in my bed, and the world can't get enough of it on stage.They just don't know that I was all of that and more, long before I decided to hide behind this image.

Then I meet Emmy.
The only thing hotter than her tempting curves and mile long legs is her smart mouth that was made for sin. And when I find out she's a virgin, it's game over. Emmy belongs in one of two places: in my bed or on her knees. I'm supposed to keep my distance. Because of who she is, I shouldn't cross the line, but she's the thing I desire most. I just hope she realizes there won't be a happy ever after with me. 

You can't fall in love when there's venom where your heart should be.

Author's Note: The Vegas Box Set includes three full length steamy standalone romance stories with no cheating, no cliffhanger, and each has a happy ever after ending. Each book in the Vegas Knights Series can be read in any order. Trigger Content Warning: Contains sensitive, potentially polarizing topics, and dark story elements that may be disturbing to some readers. Intended for 18+ readers.