The Complete Leatherstocking Tales - James Fenimore Cooper

The Complete Leatherstocking Tales

By James Fenimore Cooper

  • Release Date: 2018-03-22
  • Genre: Classics


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

The Leatherstocking Tales, written by the American writer James Fenimore Cooper, is a classic series of five historical novels featuring the hero Natty Bumppo.This collection includes the following:

The Deerslayer
The Last of the Mohicans
The Pathfinder
The Pioneers The Prairie