NAVY SEAL BOX SET - Midnight Delta Books 1-3 - Caitlyn O'Leary

NAVY SEAL BOX SET - Midnight Delta Books 1-3

By Caitlyn O'Leary

  • Release Date: 2018-03-23
  • Genre: Suspense
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 346 Ratings)


This Box Set Includes The First 3 Books In The Best-Selling Navy SEAL Series: Midnight Delta by Caitlyn O'Leary, Start Your Adventure Today!

Her Vigilant SEAL
Mason and Sophia - Sophia is burdened with scars from her past, can Navy SEAL, Mason Gault, understand that empowering her spirit is just as important as protecting her well-being? 

Her Loyal SEAL
Clint and Lydia
When Lydia is kidnapped by a Mexican drug cartel, it is up to Navy SEAL, Clint Archer, to carry her out of the Mexican jungle to safety.

Her Adoring SEAL
Jack and Beth
Beth is hiding from the Mexican Drug Cartel that kidnapped her family. Navy SEAL, Jack Preston, is determined to keep her safe. But what happens when he realizes that her fear is much more deeply-rooted? Can he help her heal from the traumas of her past, and keep her safe from the very real threats of today?


  • Tough to read..

    By ani_angel
    Missing comas, mixed up scenario.. it was quite hard to read and understand what exactly is going on..
  • Soo good

    By Dkirkha
    These books are so good, that even though I had read them previously, I read them again! Just as good the second time,!
  • Navy Seal Box Set

    By Crazy not lazy
    Outstanding! This had everything. Plenty of romance, action-packed and heart-warming!
  • Great book

    By Army91t
    The books were great reads and being a Veteran I’m picky about reading military romance. Thank you for showing PTSD isn’t something that makes you broken. Thank you also for having stone women and men that love them that way!