War Begins Book Two - Odette C. Bell

War Begins Book Two

By Odette C. Bell

  • Release Date: 2019-02-14
  • Genre: Science Fiction
4 Score: 4 (From 8 Ratings)


The attack on the Academy has begun, and so has the war.
Sampson and Diana survive, but nothing will be the same. The Academy unravels as their worst fears are realized – Infection Zero is here.
Diana and Sampson must sacrifice together to buy Earth a chance and uncover the secrets hidden in their minds.
War Begins is a four-part action adventure space opera sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell’s Axira. This series is complete, and all four books are currently available.