Magnolia Steele Mystery Box Set - Denise Grover Swank

Magnolia Steele Mystery Box Set

By Denise Grover Swank

  • Release Date: 2019-06-10
  • Genre: Women Sleuths
5 Score: 5 (From 28 Ratings)


Box set containing the four books of the USA Today bestselling Magnolia Steele Mystery series. 

When Magnolia Steele returns home after ten years away, she must confront the serial killer she ran from a decade ago.

Center Stage
Act Two
Call Back 
Curtain Call

Free Magnolia Steele bonus content will be releasing through Denise’s newsletter. Sign up is at the end of each book.