Abby Kane FBI Thrillers (1,2,6) - Ty Hutchinson

Abby Kane FBI Thrillers (1,2,6)

By Ty Hutchinson

  • Release Date: 2020-08-11
  • Genre: Police Procedural


Meet the agent with an impossible directive: solve the FBI's most bizarre cases.

Get three gripping thrillers (1,2,6) in the Abby Kane FBI series. Don't worry, it's perfectly okay to read the order like this.

In Detroit's quiet Corktown neighborhood, a mutilated body has the residents nervous and for good reason. Detroit Metro Police recognize the handiwork of the serial killer known as the Doctor. But there’s a problem with that. They locked him up seven years ago.

FBI Agent Abby Kane is sent to Colombia to investigate the murder of a DEA agent. While there, she discovers a horrific experiment run by a man they call El Monstruo. A gripping international thriller!

Kowloon Bay
FBI agent Abby Kane travels to Hong Kong for the first time since her husband’s death three years ago. But when Peng’s connection to an unearthed skeleton makes him the prime suspect in an open murder case, Abby wonders if she really knew the man at all.

What readers are saying:

★★★★★ Corktown is a great start to a captivating series of Abby Kane thrillers.

★★★★★ Hutchinson is a runner up to Patterson for fast-paced and smooth running plots.

★★★★★ I truly enjoy the character of Abby Kane.

If you like James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and David Baldacci, you’ll love the equally thrilling and highly addictive Abby Kane series.