Otherland 4: Sea of Silver Light - Tad Williams

Otherland 4: Sea of Silver Light

By Tad Williams

  • Release Date: 2001-04-01
  • Genre: Science Fiction
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 40 Ratings)


A group of adventurers searching for a cure for comatose children find themselves trapped in a sequence of virtual worlds, the only opponents of a conspiracy of the rich to live forever in a dream. Now, they are forced to make an uneasy alliance with their only surviving former enemy against his treacherous sidekick Johnny Wulgaru, a serial killer with a chance to play God forever.
Few science fiction sagas have achieved the level of critical acclaim-and best-selling popularity-as Tad Williams's Otherland novels. A brilliant blend of science fiction, fantasy, and technothriller, it is a rich, multilayered epic of future possibilities.