Rainbow Valley - L.M. Montgomery

Rainbow Valley

By L.M. Montgomery

  • Release Date: 1919-01-01
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 154 Ratings)


Rainbow Valley (1919) is the seventh book in the chronology of the Anne of Green Gables series by Lucy Maud Montgomery, although it was the fifth book published. In this book Anne Shirley is married with six children, but the book focuses more on her new neighbor, the new Presbyterian minister John Meredith, as well as the interactions between Anne's and John Meredith's children.


  • Rainbow Valley

    By ZabLaura
    This book had me laughing and laughing some more - great read!