Complete Clapton Guitar Songbook - Eric Clapton

Complete Clapton Guitar Songbook

By Eric Clapton

  • Release Date: 2008-04-01
  • Genre: Music


Note-for-note transcriptions of three dozen Clapton hits in notes and tab] This must for every Slowhand fan features: After Midnight * Badge * Change the World * Cocaine * I Feel Free * I Shot the Sheriff * Layla * My Father's Eyes * Pretending * Riding with the King * Sunshine of Your Love * Tears in Heaven * Wonderful Tonight * more]