Four Plays of Aeschylus - Aeschylus & E. D. A. Morshead

Four Plays of Aeschylus

By Aeschylus & E. D. A. Morshead

  • Release Date: 1912-10-24
  • Genre: Theater


First published in 1934 in Fantasy Fan, “Gods of the North,” also published as “The Frost Giant’s Daughter” and “The Frost King’s Daughter,” is Story #8 of The Conan Saga, a series of fantasies featuring Conan the Cimmarian.